ASCO Chief Academic Officers

Listed in alphabetical order by last name

Dr. Clifford Brooks
Indiana University School of Optometry
Email: brooks@indiana.edu

Dr. J. Bart Campbell
Southern College of Optometry
Email: jbartc@sco.edu

Dr. Raymond Chu
Southern California College of Optometry at
Marshall B. Ketchum University
Email: rchu@ketchum.edu

Dr. David A. Damari
Michigan College of Optometry at
Ferris State University
Email: DavidDamari@ferris.edu

Dr. Julie Dekinder
University of Missouri at St.Louis
College of Optometry
Email: dekinderj@umsl.edu

Dr. Robert DiMartino
The New England College of Optometry
Email: dimartinor@neco.edu

Dr. Michael Earley
Ohio State University College of Optometry
Email: earley.3@osu.edu

Dr. Donald Egan
University of Pikeville
Kentucky College of Optometry
Email: DonaldEgan@upike.edu

Dr. Amy Falk
MCPHS University
School of Optometry
Email: amy.falk@mcphs.edu

Dr. Alicia Feis
Midwestern University
Arizona College of Optometry
Email: afeis@midwestern.edu

Dr. Gunilla Haegerstrom-Portnoy
University of California at Berkeley
School of Optometry
Email: ghp@berkeley.edu

Dr. Fraser Horn
Pacific University College of Optometry
Email: Hornfc@pacifcu.edu

Dr. Daniel Kurtz
Western University of Health Sciences
College of Optometry
Email: dkurtz@westernu.edu

Dr. Kimberly Lambreghts
University of Houston College of Optometry
Email: klambreghts@uh.edu

Dr. John Laurent
University of Alabama at Birmingham
School of Optometry
Email: jlaurent@uab.edu

Dr. Stephanie Messner
Illinois College of Optometry
Email: smessner@ico.edu

Dr. William Miller
Rosenberg School of Optometry
University of the Incarnate Word
Email: wlmiller@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Maryke Neiberg
Chicago College of Optometry
Midwestern University
Email: mneibe@midwestern.edu

Dr. Angel Romero
Inter American University of Puerto Rico
School of Optometry
Email: aromero@opto.inter.edu

Dr. Josephine Shallo-Hoffman
Nova Southeastern University
College of Optometry
Email: shoffman@nova.edu

Dr. Melissa Trego
Pennsylvania College of Optometry at Salus University
Email: mtrego@salus.edu

Dr. David Troilo
State University of New York
College of Optometry
Email: dtroilo@sunyopt.edu

Dr. Kippi Wyatt
Northeastern University
Oklahoma College of Optometry
Email: wyattk@nsuok.edu