Corporate Contributors


Visionaries ($100,000+)


Alcon

Tom Duchardt, FAAO
Director, Professional Relations – Academic Development
855-802-7957  |  949-306-2011 (cell)
tom.duchardt@alcon.com

Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc.

Dr. Carol Alexander, FAAO
Head, North America Professional Relations
904-738-3996 (office)
calexan4@its.jnj.com


Patrons ($50,000 - $99,999)


Essilor

Dr. Ryan Parker
Director of Professional Education
Ryan.Parker@essilorusa.com

Luxottica

Dr. Carl Spear
Senior Vice President
850-393-6953
cspear@luxotticaretail.com

Ashley Ellis
Sr. Manager Communications
OneSight Global Ambassador
513-479-1071
AEllis@luxotticaretail.com

VSP Global

Vernon Dela Cruz
University & Student Relations Manager, Diversity & Inclusion Officer
916-851-4644 | 916-284-1176 (cell)
vernde@vsp.com

Stephanie Ganiban
University & Student Relations Manager
916-815-4358 | 916-262-1354 (cell)
stephanie.ganiban@vsp.com

Ron Kemper
University & Student Relations Manager
916-858-5358 | 916-517-2594 (cell)
Ron.kemper@vsp.com


Benefactors ($25,000-$49,999)


CooperVision

Rose Britton
Senior Manager, North America Industry Relations
585-756-9828 | 714-756-1005 (cell)
rbritton@coopervision.com

Dr. Steve Roskinski
Senior Manager, Professional & Academic Affairs
585-756-9858 | 434-242-1214 (cell)
SRosinski@coopervision.com

 


Supporters ($15,000-$24,999)


National Vision, Inc.

Dr. Donald Smith
Director, Professional Relations
561-373-4080
Donald.smith@nationalvision.com


Friends ($10,000-$14,999)


 

Allergan

Mark Risher
Manager, Optometric Academic Development
919-761-8674
Risher_Mark@Allergan.com

Carl Zeiss Meditec

Hanayo Spitz
Manager, US Optometric & Institutions Professional Education & Engagement
925-557-4418 | 925-216-7584 (cell)
hanayo.spitz@zeiss.com

Compulink Healthcare Solution

Carrie Holland
Marketing Coordinator
800-456-4522 ext. 252  |  208-979-7789 (fax)
CAH@Compulinkadvantage.com

Haag-Streit

Lauren LaVelle
Marketing Director
513-336-7255 | 513-805-6928 (cell)
Llavelle@reliance-medical.com

HEINE

Lindsay Morgan
Director of Marketing
1-800-367-4872 ext. 6606
lmorgan@heine-na.com

Keeler Instruments Inc.

Eva Kosanovic
President
610-353-4250 | 800-523-5620
ekk@keelerusa.com

M&S Technologies

Joe Marino
CEO & President
773-230-2783
jmarino@mstech-eyes.com

Nidek

Jay Wollack
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
214-334-1625
jay_wollack@nidek.com

Oculus, Inc.

Michael Wolber
Chief Executive Officer
425-670-9977
MWolber@oculususa.com

Topcon Medical Systems

Molly Higgins
Associate Director, Tradeshows and Events
201-599-5201
Mhiggins@topcon.com

Transitions Optical, Inc.

Rose Harris
Associate Director, ECP Marketing and Development
727-479-4519
rharris@transitions.com

Volk Optical, Inc.

Dr. Jyoti Gupta
President
440-510-0782  |  440-889-5716 (cell)
jyoti.gupta@volk.com

Walmart Stores, Inc.

Dr. Sarah Frye Heywood
President Director — Talent Acquisition
Health & Wellness — Optometry & Dental
479-321-8959
Sarah.Frye@walmart.com

 

 

 


Contributors ($5,000 - $9,999)


 

Heidelberg Engineering

Wellentina Greer
Head of Marketing
508-530-7849 | 508-718-7034 (cell)
Wellentina.Greer@HeidelbergEngineering.com

International Vision Expo

Matthias Clock
Marketing Director
203-840-5995
mclock@reedexpo.com

LCA-Vision | LasikPlus

Dr. Robert C. Dinga
Vice President of Clinical Operations
513-354-5821 | 612-616-8242 (cell)
rdinga@lasikplus.com

Marco

Michael Crocetta
Vice President of Marketing
1-800-874-5274 ext. 160  |  904-642-9330 (cell)
mcrocetta@marco.com

MyEyeDr

Tracey M. Glendenning, OD, FCOVD
Director of Residencies and Externships
910-520-6353 (cell)  |  910-395-6050
TGlendenning@myeyedr.com

Optomed

Kevin McNaught
Regional Sales Manager-Western US
949-943-9416
kevin.mcnaught@optomed.com

Jean-Christopher Firer
President & CEO
(00-1) 925-519-6655 | (cell) 1-844-474-4481
jc.firer@optomed.com

Optos, Inc

Leslie Amodei
Vice President of Global Product Marketing
1-800-854-3039 ext. 1414
lamodei@optos.com

ProQR Therapeutics

Agathe Plichta
Associate Director Global Medical Affairs
Mobile: +33 6 78487693
APlichta@ProQR.com

Tiffany Burt
Vice President Head of Commercial
Mobile: +1 347-394-4747  | Work: +31 689 934 542
Tburt@proqr.com

Jennifer Pluim
Vice President of Medical Affairs
JPluim@proqr.com

Reichert Technologies

David A. Taylor
Senior Manager, Medical Marketing
716-686-4551 | 716-380-1784 (cell)
dave.taylor@ametek.com