ASCO Staff Contact Information

For OAT score and processing questions, please contact the OAT Customer Service at 1-800-232-1694 or email at oatexam@ada.org

Main office telephone: (301) 231-5944

Susan Hughes  Ext. 7
Director of Finance
Primary responsibilities include: Budget; accounts receivable/payable: finance and audit committees.
shughes@opted.org

Sara Lau  Ext. 2
Business Operations Manager
Primary responsibilities include: Membership recruitment & retention; database management; ASCO Career Center (online job board); awards program administration; office operations and management
slau@opted.org

Dawn Mancuso, MAM, CAE, FASAE Ext. 1
Executive Vice President/CEO
Primary responsibilities include: Leading the operations and representation of ASCO with all member institutions and affiliates in optometric education
dmancuso@opted.org

David O’Donnell Ext. 4
Director, Development
Primary responsibilities include: Corporate relations and resource development, including ASCO’s Corporate Contributors program, program sponsorships, Partnership Endowment, donor recognition, and exhibits/advertising offerings. Also serves as staff liaison to the Fundraising Advisory Committee, the Applicant Pool Advisory Committee, the Partnership Endowment Advisory Subcomittee, and the Advancement Special Interest Group.
dodonnell@opted.org

Kimberly O’Sullivan – Ext. 6
Director, Communications
Primary responsibilities include: Annual Report, media inquiries, social media feeds, website content and maintenance, Optometric Education, Eye on Education, podcast series
kosullivan@opted.org

Paige Pence  Ext. 8
Director, Student and Residency Affairs
Primary responsibilities include: Applicant development, student affairs, residency affairs, OptomCAS, OAT, ORMatch
ppence@opted.org

Jennifer Rubin Ext. X
Program Associate, Member Engagement
Primary responsibilities include: Meetings/conferences, Special Interest Groups, special education and faculty development programs.
jrubin@opted.org

Joanne Zuckerman, MSEd Ext. 5
Manager, Data Services and Special Projects
Primary responsibilities include:: Surveys/data collection, data reports, faculty, residency and admissions programs directories, research-related activities, and interprofessional education
jzuckerman@opted.org